December 3, 2015

REVIEWS

Share This:

Please check out our Facebook page for additional reviews, updates and photos!

Facebook_logo_Small

Steve- February 2017

“Terrific staff, service and knowledge of product. Highly recommend them, particularly because they understand the service side of their business The best at what they do in our area”

Facebook_logo_Small

Joan – November 2016

“Shore Sound and Cinema did a fantastic job. They are very knowledgeable and are easy to work with. They finished the job on time and were very respectful of keeping our home clean and you never would of known they were there. I would highly recommend them to anybody. Thanks again Neil for a job well done !”

Facebook_logo_Small

Ellen – March 2016

“Shore Sound and Cinema! What a terrific company! If you want to get the best AV and everything else from soup to nuts in sound, televisions, smart gadgets etc… I highly recommend Neil. He is not only knowledgable and smart, he is so easy to work with. So are his associates. We have no expertise in this field and Neil made recommendations and accommodations to give our new home updated technology. We are extremely pleased thanks to Neil!”

Facebook_logo_Small

Cindy – September 2014

“Neil and his team are awesome. Excellent service. Wonderful timely service and very knowledgeable”

Bria – December 2015

“We have used Neil and his team for years and always find them to be experts in their field. They are honest and professional and always on the cutting edge of technology. They are perfectionists when it comes to installation and are as excited about your new technology as you are! Once your installation is complete, Neil is always available to answer questions and provide any support you may need to get the optimal enjoyment out of your system. They are a pleasure to do business with and I highly recommend them”.

Sally – December 2014

“Neil, Kevin and Brian did an awesome job upgrading my systems. I am pleased with the equipment suggestions and the installation.”

Stuart – August 2014

“Neil is the absolute best. Shore Sound and Cinema wired our house two years ago. During that time, if we experienced any problem SSC was there. Neil even did a Sunday call when the malfunction of our remote prevented us from using our TV. You get quality and great service from SSC.”

facebook-stars-small

Facebook_logo_Small

Christina – December 2015

“Neil installed our Nest Thermostat and was so informative..!! He came on time..was so professional and was a pleasure!! I would recommend him to everyone..!!”

facebook-stars-small

Facebook_logo_Small

Mindy – June 2014

“Neil Wiessler and his team did a superb job at our home in Brigantine! We could not be more pleased! If you need any A/V installation, service, equipment, Shore Sound & Cinema are the beyond the best. Thank you Neil and everyone there!”

facebook-stars-small

Facebook_logo_Small

Glenn – December 2014

“Neil is terrific to work with and his customer service is superlative. When we couldn’t figure out how to finish our fireplace and mount the big TV over it, he came up with a masterful design that is drawing raves from everyone who sees it. Can’t recommend him highly enough. Fair prices too.”

facebook-stars-small

Facebook_logo_SmallKaren – February 2015

“EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!! Neil and his crew did a great job mounting and setting up our tv. We HIGHLY recommend Shore Sound and Cinema, and we will be using them for all of future our home audio and visual projects!”

ratepoint-logo

Oliver – January 2011

“Great Service at the right price! I have given Shore Sound & Cinema major audio/video installation for our newly acquired shore house. They were terrific, professional, very responsive and provided great quality installation in a record time at the best price. I have been SO happy that I keep buying their services”

ratepoint-logoMark – January 2011

“Shore Sound & Cinema certainly exceeds the adage you get what you pay for. A selection of Video and Audio components is more than price. The true pleasure arrives once a system is properly installed, explain in laymen’s terms and supported as need promptly. SSC has succeeded in delivering on all points. The follow-up and attention to detail is th eir key to success. Bravo to Neil, Brad, Gary, and their Staff”

ratepoint-logoJames – January 2011

“Neil and his team are a 5 star organization. Their installation is professional and efficient. They are always available to help if there are any after installation issues. I would not use anyone else, and Shore Sound & Cinema is my only recommendation for anyone needing their services”

ratepoint-logoPaul & Beverly – January 2011

“Beverly and I have used Shore Sound & Cinema for our last two homes over the last three years. Brad is sincere and follows up immediately with any concerns. Brian and Kevin (the installers) have been working together for years so it’s always reassuring when they show up together. 5 Stars all the way!”

ratepoint-logoJanet and Dave – January 2011

“We highly recommend Shore Sound and Cinema. Neil met with us to plan our system. He provided professional input and direction for the best system for our home. His installation team were terrific..prompt, professional and thorough. All together, the interaction for our purchases were top-notch from beginning to end”

ratepoint-logoDavid & Jocelyn – December 2010

“Shore Sound & Cinema is a first class company. Their sales force is patient and flexible. The technicians are knowledgeable, friendly, and willing to explain each component and how it interacts with the rest of the system. We could not have asked for better or more prompt service. We have been more than satisfied with our experiences with Shore S&C and recommend this company without reservation”

ratepoint-logoSteve – December 2010

“We love Shore Sound. They installed our plasma TV five years ago. We were so happy that we went back to them a year ago for a major sound installation in our home. Most recently Neil came to install Apple TV for us. They are prompt, professional, go beyond the call of duty and are sweethearts to boot. We recommend them unqualifiedly”

ratepoint-logoPaul – December 2010

“Neil and his crew have done incredible work on my home entertainment system. They are very prompt at returning calls and emails and they provide great service. I highly recommend Neil and Shore Sound and Cinema to everyone I tell about our entertainment system”

ratepoint-logoHilary – December 2010

“We have had great sucess with Shore Sound & Cinema. The technicians are knowledgeable and efficient and they arrive on time! Our after care has been outstanding and their personal attention greatly appreciated”

ratepoint-logoFrank – December 2010

“The professionals at Shore Sound & Cinema guided me through the entire process of doing a major (for me!) upgrade to my quality of life! I now have a home theater system that is the envy of all my friends and family. The installation was flawless, as was the training, but the reason for the five star review is the fact that each team member made certain that I got my money’s worth! They addressed all my needs, made appropriate recommendations based on my budget and my viewing and listening needs (dreams). In the end, these guys exceeded my expectations!”

ratepoint-logoLouis – December 2010

“This is the second time that I have had the pleasure of doing business with Shore Sound and Cinema. Instead of buying at a Best Buy, I wanted and received the personal service and care and responsiveness that I needed with Neil and his team. I have, over 40 years, dealt with other AV people in our community, but i find that the service of SSC was remarkable in all categories”

ratepoint-logoLen – December 2010

“I have used many audio visual companies and have never found one so responsive. It is the follow up and the service after the sales that is impressive. The products that are offerred are the most recently available. Five Stars”

ratepoint-logoTim – December 2010

“They listened to my needs and gave me the perfect system for our shore home…and the service after the sale was the best I have ever encountered”

ratepoint-logoRobert – December 2010

“Great system. Best sevice after the sale, that I have ever seen. Would highly recommend Shore Sound and Cinema”

RatePoint_Stars

ratepoint-logoMark – December 2010

“I have been a customer of Shore Sound & Cinema since 2008. I have used several other companies before and I must say that i have never dealt with more professional people who always deliver everything they promise. However, even more important to me has been their superior customer service. Over the past 2 and a half years I have upgraded my serv ice and have needed a few tweaks from time to time. Shore Sound & Cinema has been timely with their service and stuck with the job to completion no matter how long or difficult it has been to resolve. I would never use any other company for my audio/video needs and always recommend them to my friends and clients”

RatePoint_Stars

ratepoint-logoRonnie – December 2010

“Shore Sound & Cinema not only had a great product but customer service was just as good. The experience was outstanding. All we can say is thank you again”

RatePoint_Stars

ratepoint-logoShawn and Susan – December 2010

“Very responsive, reliable, knowledgeable, and extremely professional. We have had several occasions to utilize their services and they have always been exceptional. We continue to enjoy the “sound and video” experience they have provided us”

RatePoint_Stars